Contact Us

 

Donate through PayPal - it's fast, free and secure!

ACN - Omaha                                                                                 ACN - Lincoln
9012 Q Street                                                                                3901 North 27th Street, Suite 6
Omaha, NE 68127-3549                                                                  Lincoln, NE 68507
402-315-1000                                                                                402-979-4000

 

 

General Information  info@ACNomaha.org 
   

Human Resources

 

 Jim Ryan, human resources administrator

 JRyan@ACNomaha.org

Employment

 

 Leslie Bourgeois, talent coordinator

 employment@ACNomaha.org 

Residential and Supported Services

 

 Michael Blackstone, residential coordinator

 MBlackstone@ACNomaha.org

 Amy Nygaard, supported services coordinator

 ANygaard@ACNomaha.org

  Jen Neeley, extended family home & respite coordinator

 JNeeley@ACNomaha.org 

 

Vocational and Transition Services

 

Jane Gray, vocational projects coordinator

 JGray@ACNomaha.org

ACN Connections

 

 Jeanne Smay, job development

 JSmay@ACNomaha.org

 Susanna Johnston, employment consultant

 SJohnston@ACNomaha.org

 Claudia Schulte, employment consultant

 CSchulte@ACNomaha.org

Officers and Directors

 

 Scott Miller, director of vocational and transition services

 SMiller@ACNomaha.org

 Diane Pacal, director of residential and supported services

 DPacal@ACNomaha.org

 Leslie Bishop Hartung, director of quality assurance and staff  development

 LBH@ACNomaha.org

 Richard Lowery, chief financial officer

 RLowery@ACNomaha.org

 René Ferdinand, chief executive officer & president

 RFerdinand@ACNomaha.org