Contact Us

  • ACN Omaha
  • 9012 Q Street
  • Omaha, NE 68127-3549
  • 402-315-1000
  • ACN Lincoln
  • 6127 Havelock Avenue
  • Lincoln, NE 68507
  • 402-979-4000

General Information:

info@ACNomaha.org

Employment & Human Resources

Jim Ryan: Human Resources Administrator
jryan@ACNomaha.org

Residential & Supported Services

Omaha

Diane Pacal: Residential Services Director
dpacal@ACNomaha.org

Jen Neeley: Supported Services, Shared Living, and Respite Director
jneeley@ACNomaha.org

Roberto Mata Mayorga: Supported Services Coordinator
rmayorga@ACNomaha.org

Lincoln

Jennifer Meints
jmeints@ACNlincoln.org

Melissa Blakemore
mblackmore@ACNlincoln.org

Fremont

Cheri Rychley: Dodge and Washington County Coordinator
crychley@ACNfremont.org

Day & Transition Services

Omaha

Dasha Dalton: Day Services Manager – Habilitation
ddalton@ACNomaha.org

Trevin Phillips: Day Services Manager – Engagement
tphillips@ACNomaha.org

Christy Payne: Transition Services
cpayne@ACNomaha.org

Lincoln

Jennifer Meints
jmeints@ACNlincoln.org

Melissa Blakemore
mblackmore@ACNlincoln.org

Fremont

Cheri Rychley: Dodge and Washington County Coordinator
crychley@ACNfremont.org

The Art Garden

Kristina LeClair
kleclair2@ACNomaha.org

ACN Connections – Omaha

Susanna Johnston: Employment Consultant
sjohnston@ACNomaha.org

ACN Connections – Lincoln

Jennifer Meints
jmeints@ACNomaha.org

Melissa Blakemore
mblackmore@ACNomaha.org

Officers & Directors

Jen Neeley: Supported Services, Shared Living, and Respite Director
jneeley@ACNomaha.org

Michael Blackstone: Day Services Program Director
mblackstone@ACNomaha.org

Diane Pacal: Residential Program Director
dpacal@ACNomaha.org

Leslie Bishop Hartung: Director of Quality Assurance & Staff Development
lbh@ACNomaha.org

Richard Lowery: Chief Financial Officer
rlowery@ACNomaha.org

Brett Samson: Chief Executive Officer & President
bsamson@ACNomaha.org