Contact Us

General Contact Information:

info@ACNomaha.org

Employment & Human Resources

Emily Huerter: Human Resources Administrator
ehuerter@acnomaha.org

Residential & Supported Services

Omaha

Roberto Mata Mayorga: Supported Services Coordinator
rmayorga@ACNomaha.org

Lincoln

Melissa Blakemore
mblakemore@ACNlincoln.org

Fremont

Kelli Strunk: Fremont and Blair Coordinator
kstrunk@ACNfremont.org

Day & Transition Services

Omaha

Michael Blackstone: Day and Transition Services Director
mblackstone@acnomaha.org

Jamille Walker: Day Services Manager
jwalker@ACNomaha.org

Lincoln

Melissa Blakemore
mblakemore@ACNlincoln.org

Fremont

Kelli Strunk, Fremont and Blair Coordinator
kstrunk@ACNfremont.org

The Art Garden

info@acnomaha.org

ACN Connections – Omaha

Susanna Johnston: Employment Consultant
sjohnston@ACNomaha.org

ACN Connections – Lincoln

Melissa Blakemore
mblakemore@ACNlincoln.org

ACN Connections – Fremont

Kelli Strunk
kstrunk@ACNfremont.org

Officers & Directors

Michael Blackstone: Day Services Program Director
mblackstone@ACNomaha.org

Byron Tenski: Chief Financial Officer
btenski@acnomaha.org

Leslie Bishop Hartung: Chief Executive Officer and President
lbh@ACNomaha.org