Contact Us

General Information:

info@ACNomaha.org

Employment & Human Resources

Jim Ryan: Human Resources Administrator
jryan@ACNomaha.org

Residential & Supported Services

Omaha

Diane Pacal: Residential Services Director
dpacal@ACNomaha.org

Roberto Mata Mayorga: Supported Services Coordinator
rmayorga@ACNomaha.org

Lincoln

Melissa Blakemore mblakemore@ACNlincoln.org

Fremont

Cheri Rychley: Dodge and Washington County Coordinator
crychley@ACNfremont.org

Day & Transition Services

Omaha

Jamille Walker: Day Services Manager
jwalker@ACNomaha.org

Trevin Phillips: Day Services Manager – Engagement
tphillips@ACNomaha.org

Carla Haydu: Transition Services
chaydu@ACNomaha.org

Lincoln

Melissa Blakemore
mblakemore@ACNlincoln.org

Fremont

Cheri Rychley: Dodge and Washington County Coordinator
crychley@ACNfremont.org

The Art Garden

Kristina LeClair
kleclair2@ACNomaha.org

ACN Connections – Omaha

Susanna Johnston: Employment Consultant
sjohnston@ACNomaha.org

ACN Connections – Lincoln

Melissa Blakemore
mblakemore@ACNlincoln.org

Officers & Directors

Michael Blackstone: Day Services Program Director
mblackstone@ACNomaha.org

Diane Pacal: Residential Program Director
dpacal@ACNomaha.org

Leslie Bishop Hartung: Chief Executive Officer and President
lbh@ACNomaha.org

Richard Lowery: Chief Financial Officer
rlowery@ACNomaha.org